Newsletter Signup

Become a ABC Music VIP Newsletter subscriber for all the latest ABC Music artist and label news!

Win A Double Pass to see Nicky Bomba Perform Live!

Friday, April 30, 2021 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Right about now we could all do with a holiday. Since we can't make it to Malibu, we're giving away a double pass to see Nicky Bomba play his new single 'Malibu' live at a show of your choice in Tasmania, New South Wales, Victoria or Queenlsand.

Get creative, the most interesting answer will win.

Tour Dates & Locations:

Friday 7th May - Brunswick Ballroom - Brunswick, VIC
Saturday 8th May - Republic Bar - Hobart, TAS
Sunday 9th May - Forth Club - Forth, TAS
Friday 14th May - Coolangatta Hotel - Coolangatta, QLD
Saturday 15th May - Mullumbimby Civic Hall - Mullumbimby, NSW
Sunday 16th May - Hoey Moey Hotel - Coffs Harbour, NSW
Friday 21st May - Mary's Underground - Circular Quay, NSW
Saturday 22nd May - Brass Monkey - Cronulla, NSW
Sunday 23rd May - Heritage Hotel - Bulli, NSW
Thursday 27th May - Miami Marketta - Gold Coast, QLD
Friday 28th May - Flamin Galah - Brisbane, QLD
Sunday 30th May - Solbar - Maroochydore, QLD

*Winner must provide their own transport to the show of their choosing. 

Winners

Competition is now closed. Check back soon for the winners!

Chris Tamwoy - 'Reality Is'

Chris Tamwoy - 'Reality Is'

Rising star singer-songwriter and musician Chris Tamwoy delivers a captivating self-portrait with debut studio album Reality Is.