Skip to Navigation

You are here

Sarah Humphreys 2013 Shows

 

 

After a very succesful year for Sarah Humphreys, with the release 'Hello' 2013 will see Sarah traverse the country and share her special gift in towns big and small. With an old suitcase full of little instruments, expect the unexpected.
 
2013 Tour Dates
 
Saturday 19th January - FBi Social, Kings Cross Hotel w/ Jacob Pearson (EP Launch)
 
Friday 25th January - No. 5 Church Street, Bellingen NSW
 
Sunday 27th January - Coffs Harbour Markets, Coffs Harbour NSW
 
Wednesday 30th January - Beach Hotel, Byron Bay w/ Sam Buckingham
 
Friday 22nd February - The Front, Canberra ACT w/ Troy Henderson
 
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th February - Tumbafest, Tumbarumba NSW
 
Saturday 9th March - Purepop Records, St Kilda VIC *Afternoon show - 4pm*
 
Sunday 10th March - The Workers Club, Fitzroy VIC w/ Broni & special guests *Matinee show - 2pm*
 
Thursday 18th April - Bottlerocket Bar & Cafe, Nowra
 
Friday 19th April - The Shellharbour Club, Shellharbour
 
Saturday 20th April - Jamberoo Pub, Jamberoo w/ Nick Rheinberger

 

Artist: 
Sarah Humphreys