Newsletter Signup

Become a ABC Music VIP Newsletter subscriber for all the latest ABC Music artist and label news!

Angry Boys - Official Soundtrack Album - Released Digitally July 28


The Official Soundtrack Album from the hit Chris Lilley TV series, Angry Boys, is available Thursday 28th July, featuring never-before-seen video footage and brand new music tracks.

Available digitally, the album features a huge track listing of music performed by our favourite characters from Angry Boys and written by Chris Lilley.

The official soundtrack album also includes 19 videos with exclusive, never-before-seen footage from the TV series. Videos include extended versions of S.mouse’s notorious film clips such as ‘Slap My Elbow’, ‘Animal Zoo’ and ‘Poo on You’, as well as the full length ‘Bedroom Rap’ from Daniel & Nathan Sims.

Along with all the music from the TV series, the soundtrack also features full length versions and new medleys from S.mouse, extended versions of Daniel and Nathan's various raps and Gran's Friday Night Song Night.

S.mouse recently performed to a full house at his only Australian Show at the Prince Bandroom, Melbourne. Crowd favourites included ‘Black Balls’ and ‘Slap My Elbow’ which debuted at #37 on the ARIA charts.

Angry Boys – Official Soundtrack Album is available digitally on July 28, 2011. It is available to pre-order through iTunes now {click here} 

Angry Boys merchandise is available at ABC Shops, ABC Centres and

Angry Boys screens each week on ABC1, Wednesday 9pm. Final episode is on Wednesday 27th July.


1. Chris Lilley ‘Angry Boys Theme’
2. S.mouse ‘Slap My Elbow’
3. S.mouse ‘Animal Zoo’
4. S.mouse ‘Poo On You’
5. S.mouse ‘Grandmother Fucker’
6. S.mouse ‘Obama’
7. S.mouse ‘E=MC2’
8. S.mouse ‘Pussy Or Ass’
9. S.mouse ‘One Titty’
10. S.mouse ‘Three Legged Dog’
11. S.mouse ‘Black Balls’
12. S.mouse ‘Whack My Knee’
13. S.mouse ‘Hot Children’
14. S.mouse ‘This Is S.mouse’
15. S.mouse ‘The Real Me’
16. S.mouse ‘Dick Off My Shoulder’
17. S.mouse ‘Squashed Nigga’
18. Jen Okazaki ‘Gaystyle Cartoon Theme’


19. Chris Lilley ‘Angry Boys Theme’
20. Daniel & Nathan Sims ‘Bedroom Rap’
21. Daniel & Nathan Sims ‘Wedding Rap’
22. Gran Sims ‘Rehab’
23. Gran Sims ‘Movin' On Up’
24. S.mouse ‘Slap My Elbow (Live)’
25. S.mouse ‘Cuss Medley’
26. S.mouse ‘Poo On You’
27. S.mouse ‘Grandmother Fucker’
28. S.mouse ‘New Shit’
29. S.mouse ‘Three Legged Dog’
30. S.mouse ‘Black Balls’
31. S.mouse ‘Whack My Knee’
32. S.mouse ‘Hot Children’
33. S.mouse ‘The Real Me (Live)’
34. S.mouse ‘Slap My Elbow’
35. S.mouse ‘Animal Zoo’
36. S.mouse ‘Squashed Nigga’
37. Jen Okazaki ‘Gaystyle Cartoon Theme’

About Chris Lilley

Chris Lilley received international acclaim for his portrayal of five nominees in the ABC comedy We Can Be Heroes: Finding the Australian of the Year. Creating and writing the series, Chris won the international Rose d'Or Award for Best Male Comedy Performance as well as Logie Awards for Most Outstanding New Talent and Best Comedy Series and the NSW Premier’s Literary Award for Best Script Writing. The series also received nominations for four AFI awards, including Best Comedy Series, Best Screenplay for Television and Best Lead Male Actor.

Chris's series Summer Heights High was one of the highest-rated series of 2007 and became the biggest-selling TV series of all time in Australia. Chris was awarded AFI Awards for Best Comedy Series, Best Performance in a Television Comedy and the Byron Kennedy Award for Summer Heights High.

Chris began his career as a stand-up comedian and voiceover artist, graduated to television and gained a cult following for his characters Extreme Darren and Mr. G in the sketch comedy series Big Bite and Hamish and Andy on the Seven Network. Chris is also a musician and wrote much of the music for his three series. He released the single Naughty Girl, which became one of the highest-selling Top Ten singles of 2008. |

ABC Music Golden Guitar 2019 Winners

The Australian music industry celebrated the 47

Justine Clarke Wins ARIA Award for Best Children's Album

Justine Clarke has won the award for Best Children’s Album at the 2018 ARIA Awards, held at The Star on Wednesday, November 28.


ABC Classics wins at the 2017 ARIA Awards

At a ceremony on Tuesday 10 October at the Art Gallery of NSW, ABC Classics & Jazz were announced winners of the 2017 ARIA Awards for Best Classical, Best Jazz, Best Original Soundtrack and Bes

Recording the Piano Music of the Baltics

Tamara-Anna Cislowska launches her new album 'Into Silence', recorded in Hobart and Sydney in early 2017 with the Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra.

Restoring a 200 year old instrument to record an album

When Erin Helyard came to ABC Classics to record his new solo harpsichord album, we immediately took to Australian harpsichord maker Carey Beebe to find the perfect instrument for the task.

Mojo Juju releases new single & announces tour dates!

Mojo Juju Celebrates the Release of Pulsing New Single

‘Think Twice’ with a String of Live Dates through August/September

Caitlyn Shadbolt - 'Songs On My Sleeve' out May 26th


William Crighton announces East Coast tour & 7-inch vinyl release




Legendary Australian rocker Jimmy Barnes is excited to announce his new venture into the world of children’s entertainment with ‘Och Aye the G’Nu.’ This exciting d

triple j's Hottest 100 Volume 24 is Out today!

triple j’s Hottest 100 Volume 24 is Out today!