Skip to Navigation

You are here

Lucy Durack

Lucy Durack


Lucy Durack has fast become one of Australia’s leading ladies of screen and stage with a list of major roles to her credit, most recently including Glinda the Good Witch in the original Australian cast of the Broadway smash hit musical “Wicked” and Cherry in the highly anticipated feature film Goddess (due for release 2012), and is now adding recording artist to the already extensive list of achievements.

This collection of well known, much loved covers of easy listening classics as well as original songs written by Lucy herself.

In addition to her debut album release, Lucy is also about to embark on a lengthy run of performances as the leading role of “ELLE” in “LEGALLY BLONDE – The Musical” from October onwards.


Track Listing

1. Bye Bye Blackbird

2. You Don't Know Me

3. Stop searching For Love

4. Heading In The Right Direction

5. 2 Feet

6. Dancin' In The Street

7. Higher And Higher

8. Circus Song

9. At Last

10. God Only Knows

11. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

19 September 2012