Skip to Navigation

You are here


Sarah Humphreys



Sarah Humphreys takes the ingredients of the classic songwriter and combines these with a sense of spontaneity, ukeleles, a love of old vinyl and an amazing ability to stare out the window. She is a dreamer, a storyteller and a romantic. Sarah stands out as a genuine artist and a wonderful talent.

Track Listing

1. Boy Wonder

2. Like A House Needs A Door

3. Why Don't We Just Stay Home

4. Looking For A Face

5. Will You Won't You

6. Boy Ghost

7. At The Border

8. I Don't Have To Try

9. Slowly Close A Door

10. Winterman

11. Happiness Is On This Hill

12. Fly With Me



21 September 2012